Let me take you back, if you will, to a time where women strutted down the catwalk in nothing but their underwear. A heterosexual man’s heaven no? Naturally to me it was a little more about the designs, the designers and occasionally the free glasses of white wine on trays. Yes, I had a few too many and yes it is clear from the photos. So take a peak into the stress the celebs, the running around Oxford Street for 40 minutes trying to find the venue and of course the goody bag!

Running late, as ever!

All seated!

Sofie (left) model (right)

Me and Alexandra Burke

Me and Alexandra Burke

Doesn’t come as much surprise that after a sprint down Oxford Street for all of 40 minutes the fringe doesn’t look all that solid. Naturally the wine didn’t help.

Capulet Couture’s handy photographer Zac Davidson not only snapped these intense if not slightly embarrassing shots of me myself and I but also put together this incredible video from the night especially. Enjoy!

